Open Wednesday-Thursday 10am-6pm, Friday-Saturday 10am-4pm
224 Main St., Lander, WY 82520 | Phone: (307) 332-5772



Summer 320 Clay Open Studio

  • Tue, June 04, 2019
  • Tue, August 27, 2019
  • 13 sessions
  • Tue, June 04, 2019, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (MDT)
  • Tue, June 11, 2019, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (MDT)
  • Tue, June 18, 2019, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (MDT)
  • Tue, June 25, 2019, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (MDT)
  • Tue, July 02, 2019, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (MDT)
  • Tue, July 09, 2019, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (MDT)
  • Tue, July 16, 2019, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (MDT)
  • Tue, July 23, 2019, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (MDT)
  • Tue, July 30, 2019, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (MDT)
  • Tue, August 06, 2019, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (MDT)
  • Tue, August 13, 2019, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (MDT)
  • Tue, August 20, 2019, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (MDT)
  • Tue, August 27, 2019, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (MDT)
  • 320 Studio, 320 Main Street

Registration

  • Friend Membership or Non-Members
  • Patron and above membership
  • Supporter Membership

Registration is closed


320 Clay Open Studio


Tuesdays, June 4 - August 27

Time: 6-9 pm

Cost: $10 drop-in, $40/ 5 session punch card.

Studio Facilitator: Sam Rastatter

Location: 320 Studio, 320 Main Street.

Potters and Clay Artists are welcome to join the Lander Art Center clay open studio program at 320 Studio. We have 5 potters’ wheels, a slab roller, a pug mill and lots of table space. We have a kiln that fires to cone 6. We sell clay in 25 lb bags. The 320 Clay Studio is available to past LAC clay class participants, people who have taken the Beginner Orientation, or experienced potters.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software